1. Packages can be shared among family and friends.
2. Our packages do not expire, however, if your package is not completed within 3 years from date of purchase and there has been a rate increase, you will be charged the difference in rate in effect at that time.
3. If you have purchased a 60 min package, you may upgrade to a 90 min session within the package. If you have purchased a 90 min package, you can only use 90 min sessions. There is no downgrading allowed.